BN Entreprenør AS
Tempevegen 19
7037 TRONDHEIM
 
Telefon: 73 94 98 99
E-post: postmaster@bne.no
 
 
 
Daglig leder                                 Senior Prosjektleder             Senior Prosjektleder              Spesialrådgiver
Per Nielsen                                   Olav Dønheim                          Martin Fiskvik                          Ole Ståle Nielsen
E-post: per.h@bne.no                    E-post: olav.d@bne.no             E-post: martin@fiskvik-as.no    E-post: ole.s@bne.no
 
Controller/KS-ansv.                    Prosjektleder                         Prosjektleder                         Verneombud(1)
Inge Nervik                                   Ståle Helsø                              Sveinung Aaslund                    Roar Sandtrø
E-post: inge.nervik@bne.no            E-post: staale.helsoe@bne.no   E-post: aaslund@bne.no          E-post: roar@bne.no
 
Prosjektleder                               Prosjektleder                          Tillitsvalgt                             Verneombud (2)
Øyvind Berdal                               Jan Westrum                             Robert Johansen                        Geir Kvidal
E-post: oyvind.berdal@bne.no        E-post: jan.westrum@bne.no                                                   E-post:gkvidal@bne.no

 
Prosjektleder                               Prosjektleder                          Personalleder                        Prosjektleder
Thomas Pedersen                          Sigfrid Hofset                            Mildrid K Høen                        David Nielsen
E-post: thomas.pedersen@bne.no   E-post: sigfrid@bne.no              E-post: mildrid.hoen@bne.no   Epost:david@bne.no

 
Prosjektleder/HMS leder           Prosjektleder                           Landmåler                             Verksted               
Lise Fallan                                    Åge Kristiansen                         Stine Sundet                           Geir Kvidal 
E-post: lise.fallan@bne.no             E-post: age.kristiansen@bne.no  E-post: stine.sundet@bne.no   E-post:gkvidal@bne.no

 
Prosjektleder                             Regnskapsmedarbeider          Prosjektkoordinator            Sentralbord 
Ingrid Hansen                              Britt Endresen                           Berit Høiseth                        Sussan Belsvik
E-post:ingrid.hansen@bne.no       E-post: britt.endresen@bne.no   E-post: berit@bne.no             E-post: sussan@bne.no

Åpningstider

Hverdager 7 - 15

 

Kart

Vis større kart